Allergen Information

Cherryvale Farms Is Allergen-Friendly

 

"EVERYTHING BUT THE..." BAKING MIXES AND
INSTANT INDULGENCE® MUG CAKE MIXES

Dairy & Eggs
Cherryvale Farms baking mixes and mug cake mixes do not include eggs or any dairy products. No animal products of any kind are used in our products. Learn more on the ingredients page. Our baking mixes and mug cake mixes are processed on equipment that is sometimes shared with eggs and dairy, though stringent cleaning measures are in place to prevent cross-contamination. 

Wheat
All Cherryvale Farms baking mixes are made with unbleached wheat flour. Cherryvale Farms products contain gluten. 

Peanuts
Cherryvale Farms baking mixes and Instant Indulgence mug cake mixes are peanut-free! Our baking mixes and mug cake mixes are manufactured on equipment that is not shared with peanuts. Peanuts are not present in our facility and our product does not have any contact with peanuts at any stage in the manufacturing or packaging process. Our Peanut Butter Cookie Mix does not contain any peanuts; you as the home baker can decide to use peanut butter, or any nut or seed butter, to prepare cookies.  

Nuts
Cherryvale Farms baking mixes and mug cake mixes are nut free. However, our baking mixes and mug cake mixes are manufactured on equipment that is sometimes shared with pecans and coconuts. No other tree nuts are ever housed or processed in our baking mix facility. 

Soy
Cherryvale Farms baking mixes are soy-free. Some Cherryvale Farms Instant Indulgence® products contain soy. See individual product statements for whether a product contains soy. All Cherryvale Farms baking mixes and mug cake mixes are produced on equipment sometimes shared with soy products. 

Artificial Ingredients & Preservatives 
Cherryvale Farms products are proudly free of any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. 

No GMOs
All Cherryvale Farms products are produced using non-GMO ingredients. Our Everything But The...™ Baking Mixes and Love It! Bars are Non-GMO Project Verified.

Non-GMO Project Verified

LOVE IT! BARS

Dairy & Eggs
Cherryvale Farms Love It! Bars do not include eggs or any dairy products. No animal products of any kind are used in our products. Learn more on the ingredients page. Our Love It! Bars are processed on equipment that is sometimes shared with dairy and eggs, though stringent cleaning measures are in place to prevent cross-contamination. 

Wheat
All Cherryvale Farms Love It! Bars are made with unbleached wheat flour. Cherryvale Farms products contain gluten. 

Peanuts & Tree Nuts
Cherryvale Farms Love It! Bars are peanut free and nut free. Our Love It! Bars are processed on equipment that is sometimes shared with peanuts and tree nuts, though stringent cleaning measures are in place to prevent cross-contamination. 

Soy
Cherryvale Farms Cherry Vanilla and Blueberry Lemon flavor Love It! Bars do not contain soy. Banana Chocolate Love It! Bars contain soy (soy lecithin is used in our chocolate chips). All Cherryvale Farms Love It! Bars are produced on equipment sometimes shared with soy products.

Artificial Ingredients & Preservatives 
Cherryvale Farms products are proudly free of any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. 

No GMOs
All Cherryvale Farms products are produced using non-GMO ingredients. Our Everything But The...™ Baking Mixes and Love It! Bars are Non-GMO Project Verified.

Non-GMO Project Verified

Have a question about other potential allergens?

Email us at info@cherryvalefarms.com

New Love It! Bars

NOW FREE SHIPPING ON EVERYTHING!

Get 20% off your first Love It! bar purchase with promo code LOVEIT